MY Gig List

 

Thursday 2nd November

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Buxton Buzz Comedy Club

Friday 3rd November

Buxton Opera House

Water Street

Buxton

Derbyshire

SK17 6XN

 

Show: 20:00

£7

 

Saturday 4th November

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

 

Sunday 5th November

Funny Women Heats

Phoenix Artist Club

1 Phoenix Street

London

WC2H 8BU

(MC)

 

Wednesday 8th November

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00

£10 in advance/£12 on the door

 

Friday 10th November

Friday 4th May

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

 

Sunday 12th November

MY Comedy @ Shout

Penthouse

The Loft Lounge

143 Bromsgrove Street

Birmingham

B5 6RG

(Resident MC)

 

Show: 19:30

£10

 

Wednesday 15th November

Screaming Blue Murder

The Stables

Stockwell Lane

Wavendon

Milton Keynes

MK17 8LU

 

Show: 20.45 £10 in advance, £12 on the door

 

Thursday 16th November

Jongleurs on the Road

The Core Theatre

Homer Road

Touchwood

Solihull

B91 3RG

 

Show: 20:00

£12

 

Friday 17th November

Juney’s Comedy Club

The Barns Hotel

Cardington Road

Bedford

MK44 3SA

 

Show: 20:00

£14

 

Saturday 18th November

Jongleurs On The Road

Ashley Avenue

Epsom

KT18 5AL

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

 

Saturday 25th November

Backyard Comedy Club

231 Cambridge Heath Road

Bethnal Green

E2 0EL

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Friday 1st December

Always Younger

One-Woman Show

Artrix

Slideslow Drive

Bromsgrove

B60 1PQ

 

Show:19:30

£10

 

Wednesday 6th December

English Comedy Night

Boing! Der Stand Up Comedy Club

Ubierring 22

50678 Cologne

Germany

 

Show: 20:00

€16/€12

 

Thursday 7th December

Boing! Der Stand Up Comedy Club

Ubierring 22

50678 Cologne

Germany

 

Show: 20:00

€10/€7

 

Saturday 9th December

Friday 4th May

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

 

Monday 11th December

ComedyMania

The Comedy Store

3 and 4, Arches

Deansgate Locks

Whitworth Street W

Manchester

M1 5LH

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

 

Wednesday 13th December

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00

£10 in advance/£12 on the door

 

Saturday 30th December

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

 

Show: 20:00

 

Wednesday 10th January

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00

£8

 

Thursday 11th January

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£8

 

Thursday 18th January

Downstairs at the Kings Head

King’s Head 2 Crouch End Hill

London

N8

(MC)

 

Doors: 20:00 Show: 20:30

 

Friday 19th January

Screaming Blue Murder

Dorking Halls

Reigate Road

Dorking

Surrey

 

Show: 20:30

£14/£12

 

Friday 26th January Up The Creek 302 Creek Road Greenwich London SE10 9SW Doors: 20:00 Show: 20:45 £11

 

Thursday 1st February

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Wednesday 14th February

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00

£10 in advance/£12 on the door

 

Friday 16th February

Comedy Seaford

The View

Seaford Head Golf Club

Seaford

East Sussex

 

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Wednesday 21st February

Friday 4th May

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

 

Show: 20:00

 

Thursday 22nd February

Jo Enright & Friends

Redditch Palace Theatre

Alcester Street Redditch Worcestershire B98 8AE

 

Show: 19:45

Early Bird Tickets: £11

Full Price: £13

 

Monday 26th February

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

 

Show: 20:00

 

Thursday 1st March

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Friday 2nd March

Friday 4th May

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

 

Thursday 8th March

Stand Up For Women

Artrix

Slideslow Drive

Bromsgrove

B60 1PQ

 

Show: 20:00

£14/£12

 

Friday 9th March

Backyard Comedy Club

231 Cambridge Heath Road

Bethnal Green

E2 0EL

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Saturday 10th March

Backyard Comedy Club

231 Cambridge Heath Road

Bethnal Green

E2 0EL

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Wednesday 14th March

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00

£10 in advance/£12 on the door

 

Friday 23rd March

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

 

Tuesday 27th March

BYOB

The Bridge House

2 High St,

Penge

SE20 8RZ

 

Show: 12:00

 

Thursday 5th April

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Wednesday 11th April

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00

£10 in advance/£12 on the door

 

Friday 13th April

Boom Chicago

Rozengracht 117

Amsterdam

Netherlands

 

Friday 13th April

Details TBC

Rotterdam

Netherlands

 

Saturday 14th April

Comedyhuis Club – Showcase

Oudegracht 36

3511 AP

Utrecht

Netherlands

 

Show: 20:30-23:00

€14.96

 

Saturday 14th April

Theatre Branoul

Maliestraat 12

The Hague

Netherlands

 

Wednesday 18th April

Enschede

Details TBC

 

Thursday 19th April

The Fiddlers

Frongasse 9 53121 Bonn – Endenich

Germany

 

Show: 20:30

€10/€15

 

Friday 20th April

Details TBC

Eindhoven

Netherlands

 

Friday 20th April Parktheater Theaterpad 1 5615 EN Eindhoven Netherlands Show: 20:30
Sunday 21st April

Details TBC

Utrecht

Netherlands

 

Thursday 3rd May

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Friday 4th May

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

 

Show: 20:00

 

Wednesday 9th May

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00

£10 in advance/£12 on the door

 

Sunday 24th June

Friday 4th May

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

 

Show: 20:00

 

Friday 29th June

An Evening of Comedy

Bradford Literary Festival

The Studio

Alhambra Theatre

Morley Street

Bradford BD7 1AJ

(Resident MC)

 

Show: 19:30

£10

 

Thursday 11th October

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD

 

Show: 20:00

 

 

Leave a Reply