MY Gig List

Thursday 6th July

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00

£10/£8

 

Wednesday 12th July

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10/£8

 

Thursday 13th July

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD 

Show: 20:00

 

Friday 14th July

The Glee Club

The Arcadian Centre

Hurst Street

Birmingham

B5 4TD

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:15

£15/£7.50

 

Saturday 15th July

The Glee Club

The Arcadian Centre

Hurst Street

Birmingham

B5 4TD

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:15

£18.95/£10.00

 

Sunday 16th July

Comedy Night

Park Royal

Details TBC

 

Monday 24th July

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD 

 

Show: 20:00

 

Wednesday 26th July

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD 

 

Show: 20:00

 

Friday 28th July

The Glee Club

British Waterways Building

Castle Wharf

Canal Street

Nottingham

NG1 7EH

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£11.00/£5.00

 

Saturday 29th July

The Glee Club

British Waterways Building

Castle Wharf

Canal Street

Nottingham

NG1 7EH

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£12.95/£5.00

 

Thursday 3rd August

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00 

£10/£8

 

Saturday 5th August

Downstairs at the Kings Head

King’s Head
2 Crouch End Hill

London

N8

 

Doors: 20:00
Show: 20:30

 

Wednesday 9th August

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10/£8

 

Friday 11th August

Laughter Eight

Yesbar

14 Drury Street

Glasgow

G2 5AA

 

Friday 11th August

Laughter Ten

Yesbar

14 Drury Street

Glasgow

G2 5AA

 

Saturday 12th August

Breakneck Comedy

Blue Lamp

121 Gallowgate

Aberdeen

AB25 1BU

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Friday 18th August

Backyard Comedy Club

231 Cambridge Heath Road

Bethnal Green

E2 0EL

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Saturday 19th August

Backyard Comedy Club

231 Cambridge Heath Road

Bethnal Green

E2 0EL

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

£10

 

Sunday 20th August

Comedy Show

Jus’ Caribbean Festival

Brockwell Park

Norwood Road

SE24 9BJ

 

Saturday 26th September

West London

Details TBC

 

Sunday 27th August

Krater Comedy

Komedia Brighton

44-47 Gardner Street

Brighton

BN1 1UN

 

Show: 20:00

 

Thursday 7th September

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00 

£10/£8

 

Wednesday 13th September

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10/£8

 

Thursday 14th September

Commoners Comedy Club

12 Regent Street

Cambridge

CB2 1DB

 

Show: 19:30

 

Thursday 5th October

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00 

£10/£8

 

Sunday 8th October

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD 

 

Show: 20:00

 

Wednesday 11th October

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10/£8

 

Friday 13th October

Always Younger – One Woman Show

Birmingham Comedy Festival

Memorial Hall

25 Station Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SS

 

Show: 20:00

£8

 

Thursday 19th October

Downstairs at the Kings Head

King’s Head
2 Crouch End Hill

London

N8

(MC)

 

Doors: 20:00
Show: 20:30

 

Friday 20th October

Screaming Blue Murder

The Core at Corby Cube
George Street
Corby
NN17 1QG

Show: 20:00
£12.50 (£10.50 concs)

 

Saturday 21st October

Jongleurs on the Road

The Orchard Theatre

Home Gardens

Dartford

DA1 1ED

 

Show: 20:00

£12.50 – £26.00

 

Thursday 29th October

Comedy Junction

Station Pub

44 Station Street

Sutton Coldfield

Birmingham

B73 6AT

 

Door: 20:00

£14

 

Thursday 2nd November

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00 

£10/£8

 

Buxton Buzz Comedy Club

Friday 3rd November

Buxton Opera House

Water Street

Buxton

Derbyshire

SK17 6XN

 

Show: 20:00

£7

 

Wednesday 8th November

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10/£8

 

Sunday 12th November

MY Comedy

@

Shout

Details TBC

 

Wednesday 15th November

Screaming Blue Murder

The Stables

Stockwell Lane

Wavendon

Milton Keynes

MK17 8LU

 

Show: 20.45
£10 in advance, £12 on the door

 

Thursday 16th November

Jongleurs on the Road

The Core Theatre

Homer Road

Touchwood

Solihull

B91 3RG

 

Show: 20:00

£12

 

Saturday 18th November

Jongleurs On The Road

Ashley Avenue

Epsom

KT18 5AL

(MC)

 

Show: 20:00

 

Friday 1st December

Always Younger

One-Woman Show

Artrix

Slideslow Drive

Bromsgrove

B60 1PQ

 

Show:19:30

£10

 

Thursday 7th December

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00 

£10/£8

 

Monday 11th December

ComedyMania

The Comedy Store

3 and 4, Arches

Deansgate Locks

Whitworth Street W

Manchester

M1 5LH

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

 

Wednesday 13th December

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10/£8

 

Saturday 30th December

Top Secret Comedy Club

170a Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5PD 

 

Show: 20:00

 

Wednesday 10th January

My Comedy Birmingham

Kitchen Garden Café

17 York Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

B14 7SA

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:00

Show: 20:00

£10/£8

 

Thursday 11th January

MY Comedy London

Retro Bar

2 George Court

WC2N 6HH

(Resident MC)

 

Doors: 19:30

Show: 20:00 

£10/£8

 

Friday 19th January

Screaming Blue Murder

Dorking Halls

Reigate Road

Dorking

Surrey

 

Show: 20:30

£14/£12

Leave a Reply